廣告

潛水 - 伊尼揚巴內和托弗

伊尼揚巴內和托弗探索潛水

在伊尼揚巴內和托福潛水是對那些喜歡海洋大型動物的人的真正享受。眾所周知,浮游生物豐富的水域吸引著鯨鯊,蝠and和座頭鯨。因此,潛水業已經在伊尼揚巴內(Inhambane)和托福(Tofo)擁有更多的潛水經營者,因為那裡有一個漂亮的海濱。

最受歡迎的潛水地點將是蝠cleaning清潔站,它們位於Tofo附近,恰當地稱為Manta Reef。在伊尼揚巴內附近,您可能會在翠鳥礁潛水,那裡也設有清潔站。除了清潔站外,您還可以從海岸遠處的珊瑚礁進行更多的鯊魚活動。

翻譯 
何時潛水伊尼揚巴內和托弗

由於伊尼揚巴內(Inhambane)和托福(Tofo)經歷著宜人的熱帶天氣,您可以全年潛水。在四月到十二月之間比較乾燥。乾旱季節的水溫可能有點冷,低至72˚(22℃),而在雨季,水溫會升至86˚(30℃)。

由於這些地區是浮游生物的覓食區,能見度通常為33-49英尺(10-15m),但是近距離的體驗和龐然大物從天而降的驚喜彌補了多雲的海洋。

翻譯 

伊尼揚巴內和托弗的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

伊尼揚巴內和托弗常見的海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水伊尼揚巴內和托弗

更多信息

從莫桑比克航空(LAM Mozambique Airlines)的馬普托(Maputo)上飛機,抵達伊尼揚巴內(Inhambane)機場。從南非的維蘭庫洛斯(Vilankulos)或約翰內斯堡(Johannesburg)也有直航。搭乘地面交通工具前往小鎮或Tofo。

時區
UTC+02:00
電話
+258
貨幣
MZN
電壓
220 V
壓力
Bar (bar)
插頭
C, F, M
語言
葡萄牙語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
Inhambane (INH)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 伊尼揚巴內和托弗

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement

Diving in Inhambane & Tofo

Explore diving in Inhambane & Tofo

Scuba diving off Inhambane and Tofo is a real treat for those who love marine megafauna. The plankton rich waters are known to attract whale sharks, manta rays and also humpback whales. The diving industry is therefore quite established with dive operators located in Inhambane and more in Tofo as there is a nice beach front.

The top dive sites to visit would be manta ray cleaning stations which are off Tofo at an area aptly named Manta Reef. Off Inhambane, you are likely to dive at Kingfisher Reef which also has cleaning stations. Besides cleaning stations, visit reefs further from the coast for more shark action.

When to dive in Inhambane & Tofo

You can dive on a year-round basis as Inhambane and Tofo experiences balmy tropical weather. It is drier during April to December. Water temperature could be a little chilly in the dry season with a low of 72˚F (22˚C) but during the rainy season it goes up to 86˚F (30˚C).

As these are plankton feeding areas, visibility is usually 33-49ft (10-15m) but the up-close experience and surprise of  behemoth creatures coming out of the blue makes up for the cloudy sea.

Dive sites and dive shops in Inhambane & Tofo

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Inhambane & Tofo

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Inhambane & Tofo

More Information

Hop on a plane from Maputo on LAM Mozambique Airlines to arrive at the Inhambane Airport. There are also direct flights from Vilankulos or Johannesburg in South Africa. Take ground transport to the town or to Tofo.

Time Zone
UTC+02:00
Phone
+258
Currency
MZN
Voltage
220 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
C, F, M
Languages
Portuguese
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Inhambane (INH)

Popular courses: Inhambane & Tofo

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up