廣告
尋找潛水中心 補辦潛水證書

潛水 - Denmark

Denmark探索潛水

丹麥有許多沉船潛水,夜間潛水,離岸潛水和考古之旅的機會。與鱈魚苗,杜鵑瀨魚和其他各種魚類一起在海底游泳,沉船殘骸很多。

波羅的海提供最好的沉船潛水。由於鹽度低,所有木殘骸都處於原始狀態。另外,較大的沉船,例如WW1巡洋艦,蒸汽船和其他沉船,狀況良好。能見度通常為10-20米。

查看俄羅斯步兵級潛艇U-406的殘骸。 1994年,U-406在Hanstholm東北22海里處的北海沉沒了27米/ 90英尺深的水,據報導是由於拖曳時打開了一個艙口。潛艇長300英尺(91.5米),位於她的左舷。

翻譯 

預訂你的潛水Denmark

img
Carry Your Card with Pride!
Choose your design and prove your PADI certified diver status across the world with a recycled plastic card, eCard or both.
Get Yours Now
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

熱門課程: Denmark

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

Advertisement

Diving in Denmark

Explore diving in Denmark

There are plenty of opportunities for wreck diving in Denmark, night diving, off-beach diving and archaeological trips. Swim with cod fry, the cuckoo wrasse and various other fish on a seabed with plenty of exciting wrecks.

The Baltic Sea provides the best of wreck diving. Given the low salinity, all wooden wrecks are in pristine condition. Also larger wrecks, such as WW1 cruisers, steam ships and other wrecks are in excellent condition. Visibility is usually 10-20 metres.

Check out the wreck of a Foxtrot-class Russian submarine, the U-406. In 1994, U-406 sank in 27 metres/90 feet of water in the North Sea, 22 nautical miles northeast of Hanstholm, reportedly due to a hatch left open while under tow. The sub is a whopping 91.5 metres/300 feet long and sits on her portside.

Dive sites and dive shops in Denmark

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Denmark

Popular courses: Denmark

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up