證書課程

適性支援潛水員

Continuing Education
更好地瞭解各類潛水員的能力特點,探索適性教學技術,並在為殘障人士提供潛水培訓或與他們一同潛水時加以應用。

描述

您是否想知道如何才能更好地為殘障人士潛伴提供支援?PADI®適性支援潛水員課程旨在幫助人們更好地瞭解各類潛水員的能力特點,探索適性教學技術,並在為殘障人士提供潛水培訓或與他們一同潛水時加以應用。

年滿 15歲的PADI開放水域潛水員或PADI自由潛水員在完成EFR主要救護和次要救護課程24個月內都可以報名參加PADI適性支援潛水員課程。此外,我們建議您在此之前先完成PADI頂尖中性浮力 課程,以便使您對身體平衡狀態有更好的認識。

Academic

通過知識發展和兩次潛水工作坊(分別在平靜水域與開放水域進行),您就可以提升自己的能力,成為殘障人士潛水員的最佳潛水搭檔。您可以透過學習以下知識提升自己的理解與實踐經驗。

  1. 在與殘障人士一同潛水的時候更加關注他們的特殊需求。
  2. 學習適性技術,並在與殘障人士一同潛水時加以應用。

Equipment

除了基本的自由潛水裝備外,您的PADI教練可能還會建議您使用其他裝備來説明滿足潛水員的需要。

開始使用

去您本地的PADI潛水中心或度假村報名參加該課程,和您的PADI教練安排您的第一部分課程計畫。

More Courses

Description

Do you want to learn how to best support a dive buddy who has a physical or mental challenge? The PADI® Adaptive Support Diver course will increase your awareness of divers’ varying abilities, and explores adaptive techniques to apply while diving or freediving with a buddy with a disability.

PADI Open Water Divers or PADI Freedivers who are at least 15 years old and have completed the EFR Primary and Secondary Care course within 24 months are eligible to take the PADI Adaptive Support Diver course. It is also recommended that you complete the PADI Peak Performance Buoyancy course beforehand so that you have better awareness of trim.

Divers in a pool

Academic

Through knowledge development and two diving workshops – one in confined water and one in open water – you’ll learn useful techniques that will increase your ability to become a better dive partner to a diver with a disability. You’ll gain insight and practical experience as you learn about:

  1. Becoming more aware and mindful of individual considerations when diving with people with disabilities.
  2. Adaptive techniques that can be applied while diving with buddies with mental and/or physical challenges.

Available Languages

For information on other available languages please contact your PADI Dive Center.

Equipment

Along with your basic scuba or freedive equipment, your PADI Instructor may suggest additional gear to assist with your buddy’s particular needs.

Getting Started

Visit your local https://locator.padi.com" title="Use the PADI Dive Shop Locator">PADI Dive Center or Resort to enroll in the course and schedule the first class session with your PADI Instructor.

More Courses