BECOME A RETAILER OR RESORT

 

Become a PADI Retailer or Resort

Your Dream of Self Employment Starts Here

Whether your dreaming of opening a PADI Dive Center or Resort or are an experienced dive operator ready to join the PADI family and take advantage of the many membership benefits, your first step is to connect with your regional PADI business support team.

Note: Please view the Frequently Asked Questions for quick answers on updating or replacing your PADI certification card, information on ScubaEarth and PADI eLearning and to submit a question not related to opening a dive center or resort directly to your local PADI Office.

PADI Americas & PADI Canada

For dive center and resort business consultation:

Steve Clifford, Territory Director, Eastern United States and Canada
Toll Free: 800 729 7234 (US & Canada), ext. 2300
Phone: +1 949 858 7234, 2300
Email: steve.clifford@padi.com

Johnny Wetzstein, Territory Director, Western United States
Toll Free: 800 729 7234 (US & Canada), ext. 2362
Phone: +1 949 858 7234, ext. 2362
Email: johnny.wetzstein@padi.com

Erica Wedepohl, Territory Director, Latin America and Caribbean
Toll Free: 800 729 7234 (US & Canada), ext. 2534
Phone: +1 949 858 7234, ext. 2534
Email: erica.wedepohl@padi.com

For PADI Americas & Canada Dive Center and Resort information and for all other inquiries, email PADI Americas and Canada customer service.

PADI Asia Pacific

Jen Williams, PADI Customer Service
Phone: +61 2 9454 2903
Email: jen.williams@padi.com.au

To discuss opening a PADI Center or Resort and for other general enquires contact:

PADI Regional Training Consultant
Phone: +61 2 9454 2888
Email: training-sales@padi.com.au

PADI Asia Pacific – Japan

Yasuhiro Soda, Director, Retail & Resort Association, Sales & Field Services
Phone: +81 3 5721 1731
Email: ysoda@padi.co.jp

PADI Europe, Middle East and Africa

Tony Andrews, Territory Director
Phone: +44 117 300 7234
Email: Tony.Andrews@padi.com

Jonas Samuelsson, Territory Director
Phone: +44 117 300 7234
Email: Jonas.Samuelsson@padi.com

Rich Somerset, Territory Director
Phone: +44 117 300 7234
Email: Rich.Somerset@padi.com

Patrick Voorma, Territory Director
Phone: +44 117 300 7371
Email: Patrick.voorma@padi.com