廣告
博客 尋找潛水中心 Replace your Card

潛水 - 烏提拉

烏提拉探索潛水

烏蒂拉(Utila)有80多個令人驚嘆的潛水地點,因此該地區以提供世界一流的潛水而聞名。它的一些寶石包括沉船,環繞烏蒂拉燈塔的礁石和烏龜海洋保護區。

海洋生物包括鱷gon,繩海綿,章魚,多刺的龍蝦,克里奧爾瀨魚,鯖魚,梭子魚,海鰻,當然還有海龜。鯨鯊是Utila皇冠上的寶石之一:您可以在特定的季節與這些雄偉的巨人一起游泳-一種令人著迷的體驗。

總體而言,烏蒂拉(Utila)多樣的礁石景觀和豐富的潛水地點,意味著各個級別的潛水員都可以享受迷人的海洋環境,高級潛水員可以進行許多深度潛水。

翻譯 

烏提拉的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水烏提拉

烏提拉去哪裡潛水

更多信息

國際航班不會直接飛往烏蒂拉。您需要乘飛機飛往以下三個機場之一:哥洛森國際機場(LCE),胡安·曼努埃爾·加維茲國際機場(RTB)或拉蒙·維萊達·莫拉萊斯國際機場(SAP)。

Golosón國際機場(LCE)最靠近烏提拉,位於小城市拉塞瓦(La Ceiba)的海岸上。從這裡您可以乘坐渡輪前往烏蒂拉。位於內陸更遠的拉蒙·維萊達·莫拉萊斯國際機場(SAP)提供直接飛往烏蒂拉的商業航班。

如果您不想飛往烏提拉,可以使用公共交通工具將您帶到拉塞瓦(La Ceiba),在那裡您可以乘渡輪前往烏提拉。從位於羅丹(Roatan)的胡安·曼努埃爾·加維茲國際機場(RTB),您可以選擇前往烏蒂拉的多種選擇,包括輪渡,包機,下午預定的航班或包機。

時區
UTC-06:00
電話
+504
貨幣
HNL
電壓
120V
語言
西班牙文;卡斯蒂利亞語
國際機場
Juan Manuel Galvez Intl (RTB)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 烏提拉

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in Utila

Explore diving in Utila

There are over eighty stunning dive sites in Utila and it's no surprise the area has a reputation for offering world-class diving. Among some of its gems are a wreck, a reef surrounding Utila's lighthouse and a turtle marine reserve.

Marine life includes gorgonians, rope sponges, octopus, spiny lobster, Creole wrasse, king mackerel, barracuda, moray eels and of course - turtles. One of the jewels in the Utila crown is whale sharks: you can swim with these majestic giants - a mesmerising experience - in specific seasons.

Overall, Utila's diverse reef landscape and abundance of dive sites means that divers of all levels can enjoy the stunning marine environment, with lots of deep dives available for advanced divers.

Dive sites and dive shops in Utila

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Utila

Where to dive in Utila

More Information

International flights do not go to Utila directly. You'll need to take a flight to one of three airports: Golosón International Airport (LCE), Juan Manuel Gálvez International Airport (RTB) or Ramón Villeda Morales International Airport (SAP).

Golosón International Airport (LCE) is closest to Utila, located on the coast in the small city of La Ceiba. From here you can take a ferry across to Utila. Ramón Villeda Morales International Airport (SAP) - located further inland - offers commercial flights direct to Utila.

If you don't want to fly to Utila, public transport is available to take you to La Ceiba, where you can get the ferry across to Utila. From Juan Manuel Gálvez International Airport (RTB) - located on Roatan - you have a range of options to get to Utila, including ferry, charter boat, afternoon scheduled flight or charter plane.

Time Zone
UTC-06:00
Phone
+504
Currency
HNL
Voltage
120V
Languages
Spanish; Castilian
International airports
Juan Manuel Galvez Intl (RTB)

Popular courses: Utila

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up