广告
博客 寻找潜店 更换潜水证卡

潜水 - Sodwana Bay (KwaZulu Natal)

探索Sodwana Bay (KwaZulu Natal)潜水

Sodwana湾是一个梦幻般的全年潜水目的地,位于iSimangaliso湿地公园的边界内。这片海岸带提供了许多未受污染的珊瑚礁,其中充满了印度太平洋太平洋鱼类和无脊椎动物的多样性。

索德瓦纳湾珊瑚礁是非洲最南部的珊瑚礁形成。令人惊叹的硬珊瑚和软珊瑚生长在砂岩基础结构上,这是真正的珊瑚礁结构所独有的。由于砂岩的基础结构,礁石趋于平坦,峰顶低,瀑布浅,沟壑,深度范围从6m到100m。

索德瓦纳礁石是1200种鱼类的家园-如果经常在这里潜水,您几乎可以看到所有东西。除了鱼类以外,您还可以在任何潜水地点找到海龟,rays鱼和鲨鱼。

翻译来自 
Sodwana Bay (KwaZulu Natal)适宜潜水时间

全年在Sodwana湾潜水都很棒。鲸鱼的季节性季节是12月-2月,座头鲸是6月-10月,齿齿鲨是12月-2月,并且每年12月-2月可以看到筑巢的棱皮海龟和龟。

翻译来自 

Sodwana Bay (KwaZulu Natal)潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

Sodwana Bay (KwaZulu Natal)常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订Sodwana Bay (KwaZulu Natal)潜水

更多信息

索德瓦纳湾位于夸祖鲁-纳塔尔省的北部海岸,从圣露西亚湖一直延伸到莫桑比克边界。德班沙迦国王国际机场欢迎南非国内航班以及从迪拜,毛里求斯和马普托出发的一些国际航班。也可以通过约翰内斯堡和比勒陀利亚的公路到达夸祖鲁-纳塔尔和索德瓦纳湾,或者从约翰内斯堡和开普敦乘火车到达。如果您有自己的交通工具,则可以通过N2和N3高速公路将该省与南非的其他高速公路连接。

时区
UTC+02:00
电话国家代码
"+27
货币
ZAR
电压
230 V
压力
巴(bar)
插头
C, D, M, N
语言
英语
一级头
DIN
国际机场
Durban Intl (DUR)
翻译来自 

热门课程:Sodwana Bay (KwaZulu Natal)

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in Sodwana Bay (KwaZulu Natal)

Explore diving in Sodwana Bay (KwaZulu Natal)

Sodwana Bay is a fantastic, year-round dive destination that lies within the boundaries of the iSimangaliso Wetland Park. This stretch of coast provides a vast array of unspoilt coral reefs populated with a huge diversity of Indo-Pacific fish species & invertebrates.

Sodwana Bay reefs have the most southern coral reef formations in Africa. The breathtaking hard and soft corals grow on a sandstone base structure that is unique to true coral reef structures. Due to the sandstone base structure reefs tend to be flat with low pinnacles, shallow drop-offs, gullies and range in depth from 6m to 100m.

Sodwana reefs are home to 1200 species of fish - you can see almost everything if you dive here often enough. As well as fish, you will find turtles, rays and sharks on any of the dive sites.

When to dive in Sodwana Bay (KwaZulu Natal)

Diving in Sodwana Bay is fantastic year-round. The seasonal sightings of whales harks are Dec-Feb, humpback whales are June-Oct, ragged-tooth sharks from Dec-Feb, and nesting leatherback and loggerhead turtles can be seen from Dec - Feb each year.

Dive sites and dive shops in Sodwana Bay (KwaZulu Natal)

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Sodwana Bay (KwaZulu Natal)

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Sodwana Bay (KwaZulu Natal)

More Information

Sodwana Bay is located on the northern coast of KwaZulu-Natal and stretches from Lake St Lucia to the Mozambique border. King Shaka International Airport in Durban welcomes South African domestic flights and a few international flights from Dubai, Mauritius and Maputo. It is also possible to reach KwaZulu-Natal and Sodwana Bay by road from Johannesburg and Pretoria or by train from Johannesburg and Cape Town. If you have your own transportation, the N2 and N3 highways connect this province with others in South Africa.

Time Zone
UTC+02:00
Phone
"+27
Currency
ZAR
Voltage
230 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
C, D, M, N
Languages
English
1st Stage
DIN
International airports
Durban Intl (DUR)

Popular courses: Sodwana Bay (KwaZulu Natal)

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up