广告
博客 寻找潜店 Replace your Card

潜水 - 斯米兰群岛

探索斯米兰群岛潜水

Similan群岛漂浮在泰国西海岸的安达曼海中-有9个可供探索。潜水地点拥有各种巨大的巨石,洞穴,狭窄的通道以及超过500种随着生命而脉动的软硬珊瑚。豹鲨,吉他射线,鲸鲨,蝠ta和海龟使潜水斯米兰群岛成为您的一场fe宴。

就潜水而言,群岛的西海岸和东海岸是相反的对立面。东海岸拥有超凡的视野和柔和至中等的海流。坚硬的珊瑚组成了被沙覆盖的珊瑚礁。西海岸更深,洋流更强,通向峡谷,隧道,泳道,拱门和洞穴。拥有如此多样的景点,在斯米兰群岛潜水是天堂。

翻译来自 
斯米兰群岛适宜潜水时间

在斯米兰群岛潜水最好由乘船游览和船宿探险来进行。期待白色粉状沙子和被抛弃的感觉。

斯米兰群岛的潜水季节是从10月下旬到5月初,那里的斜坡是珊瑚礁,深深的岩石峡谷和耀眼的风景。通常,东海岸的潜水地点是坚硬的珊瑚礁,上面有一些软珊瑚,并且海洋生物种类繁多。潜水相当轻松,电流柔和/中等。能见度通常为20 – 30m。

在2月至4月期间,在斯米兰群岛潜水时经常看到鲸鲨和蝠ta。水温范围为78-84°F / 26-29°C,在季节临近(2月至5月)时温度最高。

翻译来自 

斯米兰群岛潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

斯米兰群岛常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订斯米兰群岛潜水

更多信息

斯米兰群岛位于曼谷以南570公里,交通便利。您不能飞往斯米兰群岛,但可以飞往普吉岛(从曼谷到普吉岛的每日航班需要1个小时25m)。

在普吉岛降落时,您可以从查龙或芭东乘船。这两个出港提供乘船前往斯米兰群岛的行程-路程数小时,具体取决于您要从哪个岛屿潜水。塔契岛(Tachai)-斯米兰群岛(Similan Islands)参观人数最多-距酒店有四个小时的路程,而西兰岛(最大的)则可在约两个小时内到达。

另外,您可以从考拉(2h)乘船前往斯米兰群岛潜水-这是跳岛的绝佳起点。要从泰国南部到达Khao Lak,请乘轮渡从Koh Tao或Khao Samui到Surrathani,然后乘公共汽车从Surrathani到Khao Lak(4h)。

轮船是斯米兰群岛的理想选择,从查龙,芭东,塔普拉木,卡胡拉克,拉廊和普吉岛的其他地方出发。

时区
UTC+07:00
电话国家代码
+66
货币
THB
电压
220-240 V
压力
巴(bar)
插头
A, B, C
语言
英语, 泰语
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Phuket Intl (HKT)
翻译来自 

热门课程:斯米兰群岛

斯米兰群岛:潜水最佳地点

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in the Similan Islands

Explore diving in the Similan Islands

The Similan Islands float off the west coast of Thailand in the Andaman Sea - there are nine to explore. Dive sites hold a variety of giant boulders, caves, narrow passages and over 500 species of hard and soft coral pulsating with life. Leopard sharks, guitar rays, whale sharks, mantas and turtles make diving the Similan Islands a feast for your eyes.

The west and east coast of the islands are polar opposites in terms of diving. The East Coast boasts exceptional visibility and gentle to moderate currents. Hard coral makes up the sand-covered reefs. The West Coast is deeper with stronger currents leading to canyons, tunnels, swim-throughs, archways and caverns. With such varied sites, diving in the Similan Islands is a paradise.

When to dive in the Similan Islands

Diving in the Similan Islands is best explored by boat trips and liveaboards. Expect white powdery sand and a castaway feeling.

The diving season for the Similan Islands is from late October to early May when sloping coral reefs, deep rocky gorges and dazzling landscapes are at their finest. In general, the East coast dive sites are hard coral reefs with some soft coral and a huge variety of marine life. The diving is fairly relaxed, with gentle/moderate currents. 20 – 30m visibility is the norm.

Whale sharks and manta rays are regularly seen between February and April when diving in the Similan Islands. Water temperature ranges from 78-84°F/26-29°C and is warmest towards the end of the season (February-May).

Dive sites and dive shops in the Similan Islands

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Similan Islands

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in the Similan Islands

More Information

The Similan Islands are 570km south of Bangkok and are easily accessible. You can't fly to the Similan Islands but you can fly to the popular island of Phuket (daily flights from Bangkok to Phuket take 1hr 25m).

When you land on Phuket you take a boat from Chalong or Patong. These two departure ports offer boat trips to the Similan Islands - the journey is a couple of hours depending on which island you will be diving from. Koh Tachai - the most visited of the Similan Islands - is four hours away, while Koh Similan (the largest) can be reached in about two.

Alternatively you can access diving in the Similan Islands by boat from Khao Lak (2h) - a great jumping off point for island hopping. To reach Khao Lak from the south of Thailand, take the ferry from Koh Tao or Khao Samui to Surrathani, then a bus from Surrathani to Khao Lak (4h).

Liveaboards are a good option for the Similan Islands, departing from Chalong, Patong, Thap Lamu, Kaho Lak, Ranong and other places on Phuket.

Time Zone
UTC+07:00
Phone
+66
Currency
THB
Voltage
220-240 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
A, B, C
Languages
English, Thai
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Phuket Intl (HKT)

Popular courses: Similan Islands

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up