广告

潜水 - 普尔奈茨

探索普尔奈茨潜水

在新西兰北岛的尽头,贫困骑士的悬崖陡峭地冲入了中上层海洋。这些清澈的亚热带水域是海豚,逆戟鲸和rays鱼的天堂,岛上几个潜水地点经常见到大量的牛rays和ing鱼。

从到达那一刻起,您就不会潜入贫困骑士之中,而是潜入其中:不乏洞穴,烟囱,隧道和拱门可供挖洞。健康的鱼类种群在海浪下创造出迷人的风景。在掩藏在火山拱门中的粉红色和蓝色毛blue的巨大云层中游泳,或在鲷鱼和三叶草的海带森林上漂流。喂鱼会使海面起泡并“沸腾”。

翻译来自 
普尔奈茨适宜潜水时间

由于岛屿与大陆之间的距离得以保留,穷骑士的特有海洋生物是过去时光的缩影,一年四季均可享受。

北岛的北端是新西兰最温暖的地区:夏季温暖,冬季温和。在水下有两个不同的季节。冬季(5月至10月)的能见度更好(晴天时超过3,000万),而其余夏季月份(11月至4月)则具有更多的浮游生物和海洋生物。

在冬季,水温大约为57°F / 14°C,因此半干式潜水衣就足够了,但是穿上潜水衣会很不错,也很烘烤。夏季水温为68-73°F / 20-23°C-可见度较低,但是遇到黄貂鱼和逆戟鲸的机会最高。

翻译来自 

普尔奈茨潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

普尔奈茨常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订普尔奈茨潜水

更多信息

贫穷骑士队位于新西兰北岛的东海岸,可以从豪拉基湾和北国的几乎任何港口乘船轻松到达。贫困骑士团中最近的潜水主城是旺格雷的图图卡卡。

您可以从奥克兰-新西兰最大和联系最多的国际机场乘飞机或陆路到达图图卡卡。从奥克兰到Whangerai的中转航班大约需要40m,而进入Tutukaka则需要40m车程。沿着SH1(两条主要州际公路之一)从奥克兰直接开车到Tutukaka大约需要2h 30m。

新西兰令人惊叹的山顶风光非常适合公路旅行。如果您打算游览北岛而不只是贫穷骑士,那么值得在奥克兰租一辆车,并制定适合自己的行程。驶向最北端,前往沉船和荒芜的海滩。

时区
UTC+12:00
电话国家代码
+64
货币
NZD
电压
230 V
插头
I
语言
英语
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Auckland Intl (AKL)
翻译来自 

热门课程:普尔奈茨

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card Help

Diving in Poor Knights

Explore diving in Poor Knights

Off the tip of New Zealand's North Island, the cliffs of Poor Knights sweep down into pelagic-filled ocean. These clear subtropical waters are paradise for dolphins, orca and rays, with huge aggregations of bull rays and stingrays often sighted at several of the islands’ dive sites.

From the moment you arrive it's clear you don't dive around Poor Knights, you dive in them: there's no shortage of grottoes, chimneys, tunnels and archways to burrow into. Healthy fish populations create mesmerizing displays below the waves. Swim through huge clouds of pink and blue mao mao sheltering in volcanic arches or drift over kelp forests with snapper and trevallies. Feeding fish make the sea surface bubble and 'boil'.

When to dive in Poor Knights

Preserved by the islands' distance from the mainland, Poor Knights' endemic marine creatures are a vignette of past times that can be enjoyed at all times of the year.

The northern tip of the North Island is New Zealand's warmest region: summers are warm and winters are mild. Under water there are two distinct seasons. Winter (May-October) has better visibility (over 30m on good days) while the remaining summer months (November-April) have more plankton and marine life.

In winter, water temperatures are around 57°F/14°C so a semi-dry wetsuit is adequate, but you'll be nice and toasty in a drysuit. Summer waters are a comfortable 68-73°F/20-23°C - the visibility is lower, but chances of encountering stingrays and orca are at their highest.

Dive sites and dive shops in Poor Knights

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Poor Knights

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Poor Knights

More Information

The Poor Knights are located off the east coast of New Zealand's North Island and can be easily reached by boat from almost any port in Hauraki Gulf and Northland. The nearest major town for diving in the Poor Knights is Tutukaka, Whangarei.

You can reach Tutukaka by air or road from Auckland - New Zealand's biggest and most connected international airport. Connecting flights from Auckland to Whangerai take around 40m, plus a 40m drive into Tutukaka. Driving directly from Auckland to Tutukaka along the SH1 (one of two major state highways) takes around 2h 30m.

New Zealand's staggering top-side scenery lends itself well to road tripping. If you plan on seeing more of the North Island than just Poor Knights, it's worth hiring a car in Auckland and building an itinerary to suit you. Make your way up to the far north for wrecks and deserted beaches.

Time Zone
UTC+12:00
Phone
+64
Currency
NZD
Voltage
230 V
Plug
I
Languages
English
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Auckland Intl (AKL)

Popular courses: Poor Knights

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up