广告

潜水 - 钦乔罗浅滩

探索钦乔罗浅滩潜水

Banco Chinchorro的潜水是北半球最好的潜水。这个生物圈保护区拥有轻松的漂流,五彩缤纷的珊瑚礁和引人入胜的沉船残骸。所有这些站点都具有出色的能见度和温水,但是有些站点比其他站点困难得多。

高级潜水员可以前往环礁的东面,那里海浪汹涌,潜水困难,或者像该地区几起沉船一样,是不可能的。中级和新手潜水者应坚持环礁西侧的位置,那里应保护珊瑚礁免受开阔海洋的侵害。

在该地区经常见到ger,绿龟和well,以及在礁石和沉船中的石斑鱼生活。

翻译来自 
钦乔罗浅滩适宜潜水时间

没有时间潜水Banco Chinchorro。实际上,一年四季水温保持恒定,在冬季仅略微冷却。

12月至4月被认为是前往墨西哥的最佳时间,因此是在加勒比海潜水的最受欢迎时间。如果您在上层温度和良好的水下条件之间取得良好的平衡,则冬季是潜水Banco Chinchorro的最佳时间。

由于冬季是旺季,因此您应确保尽早预订以确保最优惠的价格。平均而言,Banco Chinchorro的水温在78至82ºF(25至28ºC)之间变化。

翻译来自 

钦乔罗浅滩常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订钦乔罗浅滩潜水

更多信息

要访问Banco Chinchorro,您首先需要飞往坎昆国际机场或乘公共汽车去里维埃拉玛雅地区。然后,乘坐出租车,公共汽车或租车前往伯利兹边境附近的Xcalak或Majahual。这是前往班克钦奇罗环礁一日游的两个出发点。

时区
UTC-05:00
电话国家代码
+52
货币
MXN
电压
127 V
压力
磅每平方英寸(psi)
插头
A, B
语言
西班牙语(卡斯蒂利亚语)
一级头
INT / Yoke / K
国际机场
Cancun Intl (CUN)
翻译来自 

热门课程:钦乔罗浅滩

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in Banco Chinchorro

Explore diving in Banco Chinchorro

The diving in Banco Chinchorro is some of the best in the Northern Hemisphere. This Biosphere Reserve hosts easy drifts, colorful reefs and intriguing shipwrecks. All these sites feature excellent visibility and warm waters, but some are more difficult than others.

Advanced divers can head for the eastern side of the atoll where heavy surf makes diving difficult or, as is the case of several wrecks in the area, impossible. Intermediate and novice divers should stick to the west side of the atoll where the reefs are protected from open ocean.

Loggerhead, green and hawksbill turtles are frequently seen in the area as well as grouper's living among the reefs and wrecks.

When to dive in Banco Chinchorro

There is no bad time to dive Banco Chinchorro. In fact, the water temperatures remain constant year-round and cool only slightly during the winter months.

December to April is considered the best time to visit Mexico and therefore is the most popular time to dive in the Caribbean. If you enjoy a good balance between topside temperatures and great underwater conditions, the winter months are the best time to dive Banco Chinchorro.

Because the winter months constitute high season, you should make sure to book as early as possible in order to secure the best rate. On average, water temperatures vary between 78 and 82ºF (25 and 28ºC) in Banco Chinchorro.

Common marine life sightings for Banco Chinchorro

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Banco Chinchorro

More Information

To access Banco Chinchorro, you’ll first need to fly into Cancun International Airport or take a bus into the Riviera Maya region. Then, hop in a taxi, bus or rental car to either Xcalak or Majahual near the Belizean border. These are the two setting off points for day trips to the Banco Chinchorro atoll.

Time Zone
UTC-05:00
Phone
+52
Currency
MXN
Voltage
127 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
Languages
Spanish; Castilian
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Cancun Intl (CUN)

Popular courses: Banco Chinchorro

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up