廣告
尋找潛水中心 補辦潛水證書

潛水 - Semporna

Semporna探索潛水

仙本那島公園(Semporna Island Park)也稱為Tun Sakaran海洋公園,位於沙巴的東海岸,擁有令人難以置信的海洋生物多樣性。西巴丹島,馬布島,卡帕萊島,馬廷島,博赫延島和曼塔班島的島嶼在潛水者中頗受歡迎,離仙本那很近。

這些島嶼是白色的粉狀海灘,清澈的海水,聚集著大量的蝠ta,學校的鯊魚在牆壁上巡邏,成千上萬的海龜使這些島嶼成為潛水者的最愛。對於宏觀愛好者來說,馬布島(Mabul)和卡帕萊島(Kapalai Island)是完美拍攝侏儒海馬,艷麗的墨魚,man魚和其他海洋生物的理想之地。

簡而言之,有許多潛水場所,可以同時滿足大型和中上層愛好者。

翻譯 
何時潛水Semporna

旺季持續至4月至11月,全年都有可能在仙本那潛水。水溫全年保持在27°C / 80°F到30°C / 86°F之間,因此3毫米短的潛水衣就足夠了。能見度從15/49英尺到40m / 131英尺不等。

翻譯 

預訂你的潛水Semporna

更多信息

仙本那與主要的國際和國家運輸樞紐都有聯繫。離仙本那最近的機場是鬥湖機場(TWU)僅一個多小時的車程。

語言
馬來語
國際機場
Kuala Lumpur Intl (KUL)
翻譯 
img
Carry Your Card with Pride!
Choose your design and prove your PADI certified diver status across the world with a recycled plastic card, eCard or both.
Get Yours Now
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

熱門課程: Semporna

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving Semporna

Explore diving Semporna

The Semporna Island Park, also known as Tun Sakaran Marine Park, is located off the east coast of Sabah and host an incredible diversity of marine life. Popular among divers, islands of Sipadan, Mabul, Kapalai, Mataking, Boheyan and Mantabuan lie within a close proximity from Semporna.

The islands white powdery beaches, crystal clear waters and their congregation of large manta rays, schooling sharks patrolling the walls and thousands of turtles makes these islands a favourite with divers. For macro lovers, Mabul and Kapalai Island are the spots to go for that perfect shot of pygmy seahorses, flamboyant cuttle fish, mandarin fish and other marine life that is still yet to be identified.

In short, there’s plenty of dive sites that will suite both macro and pelagic lovers alike.

When to dive Semporna

Diving in Semporna is possible all year round with the high season running through April-November. Water temperatures stay between 27°C/80°F and 30°C/86°F year round so a 3mm short wetsuit is suffice. The visibility varies from 15/49ft to 40m/131ft.

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving Semporna

More Information

Semporna has links to both major international and national transport hubs. The closest airport to Semporna is Tawau airport (TWU) just over an hour's drive away.

Languages
Malay
International airports
Kuala Lumpur Intl (KUL)

Popular courses: Semporna

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up