廣告
博客 尋找潛水中心 Replace your Card

潛水 - 利蒙

利蒙探索潛水

全省大部分地區都受到國家公園的保護。在北部,您會發現Parc Nacional Tortuguero公園和Refugio Nacional Barra del Colorado。在南部,有卡維塔國家公園和美麗的甘多卡·曼薩尼約(Gandoca Manzanillo)避難所。烏維塔島(Isla Uvita),維埃荷港(Puerto Viejo),烏塔角(Punta Uva)和蒙塔角(Punta Mona)代表其他受歡迎的潛水目的地。

小殘骸和珊瑚礁構成了大部分水下環境。初學者幾乎沒有或幾乎沒有訪問過大多數網站。但是,確實存在更深的場所,可防止高級潛水員和技術潛水員感到無聊。

翻譯 
何時潛水利蒙

如果您想在沙灘上曬日光浴和潛水到水下世界之間花費時間,那麼旱季是遊覽哥斯達黎加的最佳時間。在雨季發現的大多數中上層魚類離開了哥斯達黎加的這一部分,並被各種魚類和大型物種所取代。

對於喜歡簡單,豐富多彩的潛水的初學者來說,這也是在利蒙潛水的最佳時間。在這幾個月中,潛水員將受益於平靜的海面和能見到70英尺(20米)的能見度。

翻譯 
img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水利蒙

更多信息

離裡蒙最近的國際機場在聖何塞。來自世界各地的航班直接飛往哥斯達黎加。從機場出發,駕車,私人接送或巴士需要3小時的路程。但是,遊覽利蒙的最佳方式是乘遊輪。這些船通常在往返巴拿馬運河的途中停靠在利蒙港。

時區
UTC-06:00
電話
+506
貨幣
CRC
電壓
120 V
壓力
磅/平方英吋(psi)
插頭
A, B
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
Limon Intl (LIO)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 利蒙

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

Advertisement
Blog Find a Dive Shop Replace your Card

Diving in Limón

Explore diving in Limón

Much of the province is protected by national parks. To the north, you will find the Parque Nacional Tortuguero and the Refugio Nacional Barra del Colorado. And to the south, there is Cahuita National Park and the beautiful Gandoca Manzanillo Refuge. Isla Uvita, Puerto Viejo, Punta Uva and Punta Mona represent other popular diving destinations.

Small wrecks and coral reefs constitute the majority of underwater environments. Most sites are accessible to beginners with little to no current. However, deeper sites do exist to keep advanced and tec divers from getting bored.

When to dive in Limón

The dry season is the best time to visit Costa Rica if you want to split your time between sunbathing on the beach and diving into the underwater world. Most of the pelagic species found during the rainy season leave this part of Costa Rica and are replaced by a variety of fish and macro species.

It is also the best time to dive in Limon for beginner divers who prefer easy, colorful diving. During these months, divers will benefit from calmer seas and visibility reaching 70 feet (20 meters).

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Limón

More Information

The closest international airport to Limón is in San Jose. Flights originating around the world fly directly to Costa Rica. From the airport, a 3 hour journey is required by car, private transfer or bus. However, the best way to visit Limón is by cruise ship. These boats often dock at Puerto Limón on their way to or from the Panama Canal.

Time Zone
UTC-06:00
Phone
+506
Currency
CRC
Voltage
120 V
Pressure
Pounds/square inch (psi)
Plug
A, B
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Limon Intl (LIO)

Popular courses: Limón

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up