廣告

潛水 - 拉查島

拉查島探索潛水

兩個島嶼組成了拉差島; Koh Racha Yai(大)和Koh Racha Noi(小)。它們位於普吉島以南20公里處,並提供美麗的白色沙灘,這些沙灘是泰國的代名詞。

水域擁有豐富多彩的珊瑚礁,裡面充斥著堅硬和柔軟的珊瑚。銀蓮花魚種類繁多,經常在礁石之上上學的yellow魚梭子魚。密切注意沙灘上的鰻魚和各種射線。更深的外礁是由大塊巨石收集而成的,其中包括一些絕佳的游水通道。

在拉差島(Koh Racha)潛水可在傾斜的岩石表面上平緩地漂流,上面佈滿各種珊瑚森林。經常發現大型梭子魚,章魚和墨魚以及偶爾的蝠ta和鯨鯊。

翻譯 
何時潛水拉查島

主要潛水地點位於拉差島大島(拉差艾島)的東側,該島在5月至11月期間歡迎大多數潛水者。 Racha Yai和Racha Noi(小島)的一些地方得到了很好的庇護,這意味著全年可能在Racha群島潛水。

整個季節的平均水溫為82°F / 29°C,能見度達到30m。從礁石更深處進入藍色,尋找豹鯊,蝠ta和鯨鯊-全年呈獻給潛水者以歡樂。

這兩個島嶼都擁有豐富的深礁,游泳道和沈船,讓經驗豐富的潛水員一年365天都可以享受。 Racha Noi歡迎金槍魚和梭子魚學校。無論您去哪裡,在拉差島潛水都是愉快而豐富的。

翻譯 

拉查島的潛點和潛水中心

查找當地的 PADI 潛水中心,並使用我們的互動式地圖和過濾器來探索熱門潛點。

拉查島常見的海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水拉查島

更多信息

拉差島(Koh Racha)是泰國東南沿海的一對島嶼。若要在拉差(Koh Racha)潛水,最近的機場是普吉島。

普吉國際機場是泰國的第二繁忙的機場,僅次於曼谷的素萬那普機場。機場有兩個航站樓。 T1代表國際航班,T2代表國內航班。機場到曼谷的交通十分便利(每日轉機需要一個小時)。從印度,澳大利亞,馬來西亞,新加坡和歐洲有直飛普吉島的航班。

從普吉島機場出發,到查龍碼頭只有一個小時的車程-您將在這裡搭乘輪渡前往拉查島(45m)。拉差島(Koh Racha)的大島(Koh Yao)將是您的住所,而10公里外的小島(Koh Noi)則無人居住,但潛水非常適合。快艇和長尾船將帶您前往。

作為普吉島最遠的島嶼之一,拉差島(Koh Racha)未被人為擁擠,未被破壞。到達那里後,您可以在50分鐘內步行穿越這個小島,所以四處逛逛很容易。

時區
UTC+07:00
電話
+66
貨幣
THB
電壓
220-240 V
壓力
Bar (bar)
插頭
A, B, C
語言
英語, 泰語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
Phuket Intl (HKT)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 拉查島

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement

Diving in Koh Racha

Explore diving in Koh Racha

Two islands make up Koh Racha; Koh Racha Yai (large) and Koh Racha Noi (small). They sit 20km south of Phuket and offer the beautiful white sandy beaches that are synonymous with Thailand.

The waters boast diverse and colorful reefs filled with hard and soft coral. Varieties of anemone fish are plentiful with yellowtail barracuda often schooling above the reef. Keep an eye out in the sand for garden eels and a variety of rays. Deeper outer reefs are formed by collections of large boulders and include some great swim-throughs.

Diving in Koh Racha offers gentle drifts along a sloping rock face, dusted with a variety of coral forests. Large schools of barracuda, octopi and cuttlefish are often be spotted as well the occasional manta ray and whale shark.

When to dive in Koh Racha

The main dive sites are situated on the east side of Koh Racha's large island (Racha Yai) which welcomes most of its divers during May-November. Some of Racha Yai and Racha Noi (the small island) are nicely sheltered, meaning diving in the Racha Islands is possible year-round.

Water temperatures average at 82°F/29°C throughout the seasons and visibility reaches 30m. Head further out from the reefs into the blue to look for leopard sharks, manta rays and whale sharks - present all year to the delight of divers.

Both islands offer an abundance of deep reefs, swim-throughs and wrecks for more experienced scuba divers to enjoy 365 days of the year. Racha Noi welcomes schools of tuna and barracuda. Diving in Koh Racha is pleasant and abundant whatever time you visit.

Dive sites and dive shops in Koh Racha

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Koh Racha

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Koh Racha

More Information

Koh Racha is a pair of islands off the southeast coast of Thailand. For diving in Koh Racha, the closest airport is Phuket.

Phuket International Airport is the second busiest airport in Thailand after the Suvarnabhumi Airport in Bangkok. There are two terminals in the airport; T1for international flights, T2 for domestic. The airport is very well-connected to Bangkok (daily connecting flights take an hour). There are direct flights to Phuket from India, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore and Europe.

From Phuket Airport, it’s an hour’s drive to the pier at Chalong - where you will board your ferry to Koh Racha (45m). Koh Racha's larger island (Koh Yao) is where you will stay and the smaller island (Koh Noi) 10km away is uninhabited but great for diving. Speedboats and longtails will take you there.

As one of the furthest islands from Phuket, Koh Racha is delightfully uncrowded and unspoilt. Once there, this small island can be traversed on foot in 50 minutes so getting around is easy.

Time Zone
UTC+07:00
Phone
+66
Currency
THB
Voltage
220-240 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
A, B, C
Languages
English, Thai
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Phuket Intl (HKT)

Popular courses: Koh Racha

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up