廣告

潛水 - 伊朗

伊朗探索潛水

波斯灣平均深度為35m,其沿伊朗邊界的水深最深。有許多潛水點,主要分佈在南部海岸線,尤其是在基什島和格甚姆島。

這些島嶼被公認為是伊朗南部最重要的水肺潛水目的地之一,是30多種珊瑚的家園,還有各種色彩鮮豔的魚,包括黃色的尾鰭,小丑魚,紅衣主教魚,理髮魚和引金魚。

此外,還有許多令人驚嘆的沉船遺址可供探索,例如SS.Raffaello。留意石斑魚,鸚鵡魚和射線(s,電和鷹)。梭子魚和鯊魚也可以在這裡發現。

翻譯 
img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水伊朗

熱門課程: 伊朗

x

收藏你最喜愛的

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

登錄或註冊

Advertisement

Diving in Iran

Explore diving in Iran

Persian Gulf, with an average depth of 35m has its deepest water along the border of Iran. There are many dive sites mainly distributed towards the southern coastline, especially in Kish Island and Qeshm Island.

Being recognized as one of top scuba diving destinations in southern Iran, these islands are home to more than 30 species of corals, a variety of colorful fish including yellow tail sailfin tang, clownfish, cardinalfish, barber fish and triggerfish.

In addition, there are many amazing wreck sites to explore like SS.Raffaello. Keep an eye out for groupers, parrot fish and rays (sting ,electric and eagle). Barracudas and sharks can also be spotted here.

Dive sites and dive shops in Iran

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Iran

Popular courses: Iran

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up