广告

潜水 - 厄尔巴岛

探索厄尔巴岛潜水

作为地中海上最好的潜水区,厄尔巴岛受保护的环境孕育了有趣的海洋相遇,美丽的海床和迷人的考古发现。厄尔巴岛(Elba)被湛蓝的海水和白色的沙滩所环绕,是一个绝妙的度假胜地。

作为岛上仅有的海岸潜水之一,猫王必须高居榜首。它也是一个仅35英尺(12米)的浅沉船。

Formiche della Zanca是岛北部海岸上另一个非常受欢迎的潜水地点。这里的环境由一群从水中冒出来的岩石组成。岩石下降到风景如画的海床,潜水者可以跟随迷宫般的步道。

翻译来自 
厄尔巴岛适宜潜水时间

厄尔巴岛的气候典型,夏季炎热,冬季潮湿。在夏季,水温上升到82°F(26°C)。但是,在冬季,水温往往徘徊在50°F(10°C)附近,除了裸露的分支和其他生物以外,大多数海洋生物都消失了。

在正确的季节里,要寻找比意大利厄尔巴岛(厄尔巴岛)美丽的托斯卡纳天堂更好的意大利跳水,是很难的。

翻译来自 

厄尔巴岛潜水点和潜店

使用我们的地图,查找本地 PADI 潜店,探索最佳潜水点。

厄尔巴岛常见海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱乐部
享受 20% 课程优惠,获取价值超过 $340 的其他超值礼遇!
加入俱乐部
img
获取 PADI 装备
首次下单可享 20% 折扣!
立即购买

预订厄尔巴岛潜水

更多信息

厄尔巴岛上有一个名为Marina di Campo Airport的小型机场,该机场欢迎来自附近欧洲地区的小型航班,但是到达厄尔巴岛的最佳方法是从Piombino乘渡轮。轮渡码头最近的火车站是Piombino Marittima火车站,该火车站有遍布意大利的火车。

话虽如此,大多数人开车去轮渡码头,然后乘车去岛上,因为厄尔巴岛没有很好的公共交通系统。对于那些没有汽车的人来说,公共汽车会绕岛而行,搭便车的可能性很大。

时区
UTC+01:00
电话国家代码
+39
货币
EUR
电压
230 V
压力
巴(bar)
插头
C, F, L
语言
意大利语
一级头
DIN
国际机场
Marina Di Campo (EBA)
翻译来自 

热门课程:厄尔巴岛

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Diving in Elba

Explore diving in Elba

As perhaps the best diving area in the Mediterranean, Elba’s protected environment breeds interesting marine encounters, gorgeous sea beds and fascinating archaeological discoveries. Surrounded by clear, blue waters and white sand beaches, Elba is a fantastic getaway.

The Elviscot must top the list as one of the only shore dives on the island. It is also a shallow wreck at just 35 feet (12 meters).

Formiche della Zanca is another very popular dive site on the island’s northern coast. The environment here consists of a group of rocks emerging from the water. The rocks descend to an amazingly scenic seabed with a maze of trails divers can follow.

When to dive in Elba

Elba experiences a typical Mediterranean climate with hot summers and humid winters. During the summer months, water temperatures climb to 82°F (26°C). However, during the winter months, water temperatures tend to hover around 50°F (10°C) and most marine life except for nudibranchs and other critters disappears.

During the right season, you would be hard pressed to find better Italian diving than that offered by Elba, a gorgeous Tuscan paradise.

Dive sites and dive shops in Elba

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Elba

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Elba

More Information

There is a small airport on Elba called Marina di Campo Airport that welcomes small flights from nearby European locales, but the best way to reach the island of Elba is to take the ferry from Piombino. The nearest train station to the ferry terminal is Piombino Marittima Station, which is serviced by trains originating throughout Italy.

With that said, most people drive to the ferry terminal and take their cars to the island as there is not a great public transportation system available in Elba. For those without a car, buses do circle the island and hitchhiking is a possibility.

Time Zone
UTC+01:00
Phone
+39
Currency
EUR
Voltage
230 V
Pressure
Bar (bar)
Plug
C, F, L
Languages
Italian
1st Stage
DIN
International airports
Marina Di Campo (EBA)

Popular courses: Elba

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up