廣告
博客 尋找潛水中心 Replace your Card

潛水 - 安達曼海

安達曼海探索潛水

安達曼海中有幾個島嶼:東部有大量的礁石潛水區,西部有多岩石的山坡可供游泳。海岸線的北端以其多樣化的海洋生物而聞名於世。

安達曼海擁有泰國最好的珊瑚。藍色之間的紫色珊瑚(這些珊瑚礁眾所周知)的震撼是新老潛水者的一種享受。龜,豹鯊和黑鰭礁鯊以及灰礁鯊,海鰻,梭子魚,章魚,小龍蝦和蝦都出沒了。

睜大雙眼-很難找到羽毛狀的鬼笛魚,但值得努力。在安達曼海(Andaman Sea)進行的夜間潛水揭示了一種完全不同的體驗:看著海葵變成紫色,鰻魚從深處滑出。

翻譯 
何時潛水安達曼海

泰國的陽光充沛,一年四季都可以在安達曼海潛水。在所有季節中,水都保持極度宜人的79-84°F / 26-29°C。就最大能見度和平靜的潛水條件而言,11月至5月是潛水的最佳時間。

在3月和4月,浮游生物雲層降低了能見度,但吸引了蝠ta和鯨鯊。對於海龜愛好者來說,築巢季節發生在10月和3月之間,從1月至5月,巢中會出現幼體。

一年四季都可以欣賞到絢麗的紫色珊瑚,但是在11月到4月之間(最遠30米),能見度往往處於最佳狀態。如果您希望尋找更安靜的潛水地點,並有機會看到膽小的生物,例如黑鰭礁鯊,那麼請考慮在一月份之後參觀,因為該地區通常不那麼擁擠。

翻譯 

安達曼海常見的海洋生物

img
加入 PADI 俱樂部
獲得20 %的課程折扣,並獲得價值超過340美元的其他優惠!
加入俱樂部
img
購買 PADI 品牌商品
首次下單可獲得20 %的折扣!
現在就開始購買

預訂你的潛水安達曼海

更多信息

要在安達曼海潛水,您需要到達泰國西海岸。大多數國際遊客將通過曼谷國際機場(素萬那普機場)到達泰國。從那裡您可以飛往西海岸的主要機場普吉島(1h 25m)。您會飛過大海,並且在離開機場後幾分鐘即可到達海灘。

到達普吉島後,輪渡是跳島的最佳方式。 “主要島嶼”(蘭塔島,皮皮島和普吉島)擁有完善的交通系統,很可能會在您的住宿地點。較小的島嶼(Koh Rok Nai,Moh Mook)最適合一日遊,可以乘潛水船到達。

普吉島與蘭塔島相距90公里,並且有多條船服務涵蓋這條路線-從普吉島到蘭塔島的渡輪需要1h 15m左右。如果您有車,普吉島可通過橋樑與大陸相連,而蘭塔島則可乘汽車渡輪到達。

時區
UTC+07:00
電話
+66
貨幣
THB
電壓
230 V
插頭
A, B, C
語言
英語, 泰語
一級頭
INT / Yoke / K
國際機場
Suvarnabhumi Intl (BKK)
翻譯 

熱門課程: 安達曼海

x

收藏你最喜愛的

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

登錄或註冊

Advertisement

Diving in Andaman Sea

Explore diving in Andaman Sea

There are several islands in the Andaman Sea: the east offers extensive reef diving and the west has rocky slopes for swim-throughs. The north end of the coastline is known worldwide for its diverse marine life.

The Andaman Sea holds some of the best coral in Thailand. A shock of purple coral (for which these reefs are known) amid the blue is a treat for divers old and new. Hawksbill turtles, leopard sharks and blacktip reef sharks make appearances as well as grey reef sharks, moray eels, barracuda, octopus, crayfish and shrimp.

Keep your eyes peeled for macro - feathery ghost pipefish are hard to spot, but worth the effort. Night diving in the Andaman Sea reveals an altogether different experience: watch as anemones turn purple and eels glide out from the depths.

When to dive in Andaman Sea

Thailand has sun in abundance and it's possible to dive in the Andaman Sea at any time of year. The water stays an extremely pleasant 79-84°F/26-29°C in all seasons. In terms of maximum visibility and calm diving conditions, November-May is the best time to dive.

In March and April, plankton clouds lower visibility but attract manta rays and whale sharks. For fans of turtles, nesting season occurs within October and March, with hatchlings emerging from nests from January to May.

The gorgeous purple coral can be enjoyed all year, but visibility tends to be at its best between November and April (up to 30 meters). If you're hoping for quieter dive sites and a chance to see timid creatures like black tip reef sharks, consider visiting after January when the area is generally less crowded.

Dive sites and dive shops in Andaman Sea

Find local PADI dive shops and explore the top dive sites with our map.

Common marine life sightings for Andaman Sea

img
Join PADI Club
Get 20% off courses and access to more than $340 worth of other benefits!
Join the club
img
Get PADI Gear
Get 20% off your first order!
Shop now

Book your diving in Andaman Sea

More Information

For diving in the Andaman Sea, you will need to get to the west coast of Thailand. Most international visitors will arrive into Thailand via the international airport in Bangkok (Suvarnabhumi Airport). From there you can fly to Phuket (1h 25m) - the west coast's main airport. You fly in over the sea and can be on the beach in a couple of minutes after exiting the airport.

Once in Phuket, ferries are the best way to island hop. The "main islands" (Koh Lanta, Koh Phi Phi and Phuket Islands) have well-established transportation systems and are most likely where your accommodation will be. The smaller islands (Koh Rok Nai, Koh Mook) are best suited to day visits and can be reached by dive boats.

90km separate Phuket from Koh Lanta and there is a range of boat services that cover this route - a ferry from Phuket to Koh Lanta takes around 1h 15m. If you have a car, Phuket is linked to the mainland by a bridge and Koh Lanta is served by a vehicle ferry.

Time Zone
UTC+07:00
Phone
+66
Currency
THB
Voltage
230 V
Plug
A, B, C
Languages
English, Thai
1st Stage
INT / Yoke / K
International airports
Suvarnabhumi Intl (BKK)

Popular courses: Andaman Sea

x

Save that favourite

{% trans 'With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer' %}

Log in or sign up