广告
博客 寻找潜店 Replace your Card

Weekly Reef Cleaning Dives on a Tuesday

What you’ll do

Chaloklum 潜水队每周至少出海一次,在当地的珊瑚礁上潜水寻找碎片。一个愉快而令人满意的早晨,通常基于在帕岸岛查洛克伦湾地区的岸潜。

  • 为环境做点好事
  • 帮助我们清理帕岸岛的珊瑚礁
  • 享受潜水和珊瑚!

Hosted by

Dive center image
Chaloklum Diving PADI 5 Star Dive Center

尼克和迈克尔在爱上帕岸岛及其周围美丽的海洋后,于 1995 年开设了 Chaloklum Diving。我们从 2 人开始,从海滩或长尾船潜入一个更安静、更宁静的岛屿。尽管从那时起我们不断成长,但我们仍然相信个人的、专业的潜水。
我们担任 PADI 教练已超过 25 年,我们的动力仍然是对潜水的热情并将其教授给他人。 Chaloklum Diving 团队主要由我们培训的专业人士组成,但每个人都认同我们对优质潜水的信念。
我们在过去 7 年中获得了 Tripadvisor 卓越证书,我们是一家完全投保并获得许可的 TAT(泰国旅游局)运营商。我们隶属于 SSS 再压缩网络(在苏梅岛附近拥有一流的高压设施),我们的团队都接受过急救/O2 培训,我们是亚太地区 DAN(潜水员警报网络)的赞助商。

Order summary

Date and Time

Not available

位置

No information

语言

English, German, French

Minimum Certification

Advanced Open Water Certification required

Category

Marine Debris

Nearby Activities

Other Marine Conservation Activities

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up

Advertisement

Weekly Reef Cleaning Dives on a Tuesday

What you’ll do

At least once every week the Chaloklum Diving team get out to dive for debris on a local coral reef. An enjoyable & satisfying morning, usually based on a shore dive in the Chaloklum Bay area, Koh Phangan.

  • Do something good for the environment
  • Help us clean up the reefs of Koh Phangan
  • Enjoy the diving & the corals too!

Hosted by

Dive center image
Chaloklum Diving PADI 5 Star Dive Center

Nick & Michael opened Chaloklum Diving in 1995 after falling in love with Koh Phangan & the beautiful seas around it. We started off as a 2 man operation, diving off a rather quieter, more peaceful island from the beach or by longtail boat. Although we have grown since then we we still believe in personal, professional diving.
We have been PADI instructors for 25+ years and our motivation is still a passion for diving & teaching it to others. The Chaloklum Diving team is mainly made up of professionals trained by us, but everyone shares our belief in quality diving.
We have been awarded the Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence for the last 7 years & we are a fully insured & licensed TAT (Tourist Authority of Thailand) operation. We are affiliated to the SSS Recompression Network (with excellent hyperbaric facilities on nearby Koh Samui), our team are all first aid/O2 trained & we are sponsors of DAN (Divers Alert Network) Asia Pacific.

Order summary

Date and Time

Not available

Location

No information

Languages

English, German, French

Minimum Certification

Advanced Open Water Certification required

Category

Marine Debris

Nearby Activities

Other Marine Conservation Activities

x

Save that favourite

With a PADI Travel account, you can favourite dive operators to come back to later on any device or computer

Log in or sign up