Join the PADI Retailer and Resort Association

     

    Your Dream of Self Employment Starts Here

    Whether your dreaming of opening a PADI Dive Center or Resort or are an experienced dive operator ready to join the PADI Retailer and Resort Association and take advantage of the many membership benefits, your first step is to connect your regional PADI Retailer and Resort Association.

    Note: Please view the Frequently Asked Questions for quick answers on updating or replacing your PADI certification card, information on ScubaEarth and PADI eLearning and to submit a question not related to opening a dive center or resort directly to your local PADI Office. 

    PADI Americas & PADI Canada

    For dive center and resort business consultation:

    Steve Clifford, Territory Director, Eastern Unites States and Canada
    Toll Free: 800 729 7234 (US & Canada), ext. 2300
    Phone: +1 949 858 7234, 2300
    Email:  steve.clifford@padi.com

    Johnny Wetzstein, Territory Director, Western Unites States
    Toll Free: 800 729 7234 (US & Canada), ext. 2362
    Phone: +1 949 858 7234, ext. 2362
    Email:  johnny.wetzstein@padi.com

    Erica Wedepohl, Territory Director, Latin America and Caribbean
    Toll Free: 800 729 7234 (US & Canada), ext. 2534
    Phone: +1 949 858 7234, ext. 2534
    Email:  erica.wedepohl@padi.com

    For PADI Americas & Canada Dive Center and Resort information and for all other inquiries,  email PADI Americas and Canada customer service.

    Meet your  PADI Americas Customer Service Teams!

    PADI Asia Pacific

    Olivia Ingram, PADI Customer Service
    Phone: +61 2 9454 2903
    Email: olivia.ingram@padi.com.au

    To discuss opening a PADI Center or Resort and for other general enquires contact:

    PADI Regional Training Consultant
    Phone: +61 2 9454 2888
    Email: training-sales@padi.com.au

    PADI Asia Pacific – Japan

    Yasuhiro Soda, Director, Retail & Resort Association, Sales & Field Services 
    Phone: +81 3 5721 1731
    Email: ysoda@padi.co.jp

    PADI Europe, Middle East and Africa

    Tony Andrews, Territory Director
    Phone: +44 117 300 7234
    Email: Tony.Andrews@padi.com

    Jonas Samuelsson, Territory Director
    Phone: +44 117 300 7234
    Email: Jonas.Samuelsson@padi.com

    Rich Somerset, Territory Director
    Phone: +44 117 300 7234
    Email: Rich.Somerset@padi.com